Lineage 2

schi0249

Mid Boss
Is anyone else here involved in the open beta? I just started playing last week. The game is much better than I expected, though it is heavily flawed. There are numerous spelling errors in the game game which makes some quests difficult to complete.

To the first person that PM's me, I have a spare key. For some reason, NCSoft sent me multiple keys, and I have only 1 available. Let me know if you are interested.

I just BARELY created my first char. on there. I am a human magic user, haha.

The game looks pretty....but I am thinking it'll not have much depth, we;ll see though. What server is everyone on? Maybe we can all get o nthe same server and and quest together....

Already have one. The spelling errors are annoying, but even worse is the way the words wrap around. It's really annoying when even small words get broken up at the right side all the freaking time, even when talking with other players. Anyway, I'm going to quit soon anyway and let my friend play for a while, so he will get sick of it too and not have to worry about buying it. But the reason is because PvP (on PvP-enabled servers) sucks.